YOUR PSA REP

Coast to Coast Coverage No Matter Where You Are

USA

Steve Carlin

scarlin@profsales.com

952-491-1223 (Cell)

MN, SD, NE, ND, IA

Skip Ellender

sellender@profsales.com

617-894-1224 (Cell)

AZ, NM, Southern WY, CO, El Paso, TX

 

Rich Ellis

rellis@profsales.com

301-502-7424 (Cell)

MD, VA, WV, DC

 

Mike Gullage

mgullage@profsales.com

205-529-0243 (Cell)

GA (except Savannah and Valdosta), AL, East TN, Pensacola, FL

 

Bill Highland

bhighland@profsales.com

810-623-7297 (Cell)

MI, OH, IN

 

Matt Highland

mhighland@profsales.com

901-606-3633 (Cell)

New Orleans, LA, MS, Memphis, TN, Nashville, TN, Little Rock, AR, KY

 

Brett Hobbs

bhobbs@profsales.com

630-772-4321 (Cell)

Northern and Central IL, WI

 

Matt Langdon

mlangdon@profsales.com

516-316-5913 (Cell)

Greater New York City, Westchester and Long Island, NY, Northern and Central NJ

 

Milton Lorring

mlorring@profsales.com

216-396-2341 (Cell)

OH, Western PA, Buffalo, Syracuse and Rochester, NY, WV

 

Steve Marble

smarble@profsales.com

413-636-5897 (Cell)

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, Newburgh, Albany

John Miller

jmiller@profsales.com

503-758-9895 (Cell)

OR, WA, Northern ID, MT, Northern WY, AK

 

Stephan Nugent

snugent@profsales.com

214-394-0074 (Cell)

Northern TX, OK, Fayetteville, AR, Shreveport, LA

 

Keith O'Berry

koberry@profsales.com

336-210-1429 (Cell)

NC, SC, Savannah, GA

 

Rick Orme

rorme@profsales.com

916-837-3839 (Cell)

Northern CA, NV (except Las Vegas), HI

 

Sam Paola

spaola@profsales.com

310-569-1178 (Cell)

Southern CA, Southern ID, UT, Las Vegas, NV

 

 

Robert Rodriguez

rrodriguez@profsales.com

305-458-6538 (Cell)

FL, Valdosta, GA and PR

 

Don Rogers, lll

drogers@profsales.com

717-201-7332 (Cell)

Eastern PA, Southern NJ, DE

 

Scott Rumble

srumble@profsales.com

403-801-5390 (Cell)

Southern TX

 

Jim Schlosser

jschlosser@profsales.com

909-215-3277 (Cell)

Southern CA, Southern ID, UT, Las Vegas, NV

Shawn Silvey

ssilvey@profsales.com

314-249-6052 (Cell)

KS, MO, Southern IL

Victor Yoon

vyoon@profsales.com

778-688-8429 (Cell)

British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan

 

Aaron Renner

arenner@profsales.com

519-319-7457 (Cell)

Ontario (except Ottawa) and MB

 

Michel Cabanie                                                                                                                                   

mcabanie@profsales.com

514-793-3368 (Cell)

Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Ottawa


CANADA